You wanted to play PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS, but for some reason today, 01/10/2022, the PUBG servers are disabled? Let’s figure out what’s the matter!

The PUBG devs have disabled the PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS servers for the new game update, version 15.12. The fact is that with the arrival of a new update, the PUBG game will become free. After the update is complete, patch 15.2 will be available on all servers.

BATTLEGROUNDS Plus

Now, with Playerunknown’s battlegrounds moving to free-to-play, the developers will provide faster matchmaking and the opportunity to face more opponents. After switching to free-to-play, a BATTLEGROUNDS Plus account is added, and all players who owned and played PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS before switching to the free service will automatically receive PUBG – SPECIAL COMMEMORATIVE PACK.

PUBG-Battlegrounds-Free-registration-benefits

Developers @PUBG_Support reported on Twitter that from January 10, 2022, Live & test server PUBG will be disabled for about 38 hours in connection with the transition of the game on the F2P – the Free-to-play-. Such a system allows the user to play without the obligatory deposit of funds or donations.

pubg twitter 15.2 down update

When will the PUBG servers start on 01/10/2022?

Beginning January 10, 10:00 PST / January 10, 19:00 CET / January 11, 3:00 KST, all PUBG servers will be undergoing maintenance for approximately 38 hours. This is the approximate time.

We will update the information on our website, where earn PUBG server: Battlegrounds – so time visit this page from time to time .

Subscribe
Notify of
0 comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments